Sunday, September 13, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

COMPETITION!!!!

FRIV INSTA COMPETITION
Im having an Instagram competition. Follow the link below for more info:
https://instagram.com/p/6nMLWAusco/
SHARE:

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

"ITS NOT THAT IMPORTANT"

ITS NOT THAT IMPORTANT
My doodles keep getting weirder and weirder.
SHARE:

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

KING KENDRICK

KING KENDRICK
Very quick felt tip pen sketch of Kendrick Lamar. Very bad camera quality. Need to get that sorted ASAP!
SHARE:

Sunday, June 14, 2015

........

BW FRAMED ART
Keep your eyes peeled.
SHARE:

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

"STARS"

STARS
Last nights quick sketch.
SHARE:

Saturday, March 7, 2015

...

ILL ART
A drawing I did whilst being ill.
SHARE:

Friday, February 20, 2015

"CRUEL SUMMER"

"CRUEL SUMMER"
Tonights quick doodle.
SHARE:

Monday, February 2, 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

THE HENDERSON KIDS

Am I the only one in the UK that remembers this show? Been looking for this everywhere. And man they dont make theme tunes like they used to. Its amazing!
SHARE:

Monday, January 26, 2015

"MR GAMBINO"

MR GAMBINO CG3 CG1 CG2
I was listening to Kendrick Lamar and Childish Gambino last night. Ended up doing a sketch of Mr Gambino himself. Had to do something otherwise I wouldn't have been able to sleep. Im a little bit proud of myself because it only took a couple of hours and I didn't use pencils to map out the face. Just marker pens. And its on some cheap card I got from the 99p store. Baaaammm!!! Anyway I hope ya like it.
SHARE:

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

"IS IT NORMAL TO CRY IN YOUR SLEEP?"

"IS IT NORMAL TO CRY IN YOUR SLEEP?"
Today's sketch.
SHARE:

COLOUR PENCIL DOODLE

PENCIL DOODLE
A quick colour pencil sketch on the inside of a Lidl (yes Lidl) brown paper bag.
This may be the first time I haven't used marker/felt tip pens.
SHARE:

NOTE TO SELF

MAKE A DIFFERENCE
SHARE:

THE ULTIMATE CATCH UP

Untitled PROSOPAGNOSIA PLONKER Word of the day: TRIMETHYLAMINURIA. FREEDOM SOME DAYS "PROGRESS" GOOFY SUCKS RED BOX ... Last nights frantic doodle. COSMIC DOODLE "TAP FOR A 30 DAY FREE TRIAL"
Pppphhhhheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!
SHARE:
© MR.FRIVOLOUS BLOG. All rights reserved.
MINIMAL BLOGGER TEMPLATES BY pipdig